Southwestnern School Foundation

For Educational Excellence

 

 

 

Membership Information

 

REGULAR BOARD:

  • Brian Bennett (brbennett61@yahoo.com)
  • Lynne Chism (lynnechism@yahoo.com)
  • Tamara Jenkins (andyjenkins@sbcglobal.net)
  • Cathy Kasting (cjkasting@hotmail.com)
  • Mary Kate Kinder (marykate.huebener@gmail.com)
  • George Lahr (gndlahr@frontiernet.net)
  • Julie Loy  (julieloy@frontiernet.net)
  • Darrell Molen (darrell.molen@yahoo.com)
  • Donna Moore (moorefarm61@yahoo.com)
  • Leanne Muenstermann (mom22lmm@yahoo.com)
  • Jeff Reno (jreno58@gmail.com)
  • Tammy Seymour (tseymour@piasabirds.net)
  • Tom Slusser (tjslusser@yahoo.com)
  • Don Stuckey (donstuckey@frontiernet.net)
  • Bob Watson (lawyer757@aol.com)

 

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBERS:

  • Debi Ballard (dballard@piasabirds.net)
  • Mark Bearley (mbearley@piasabirds.net)
  • Marilyn Christopher (gmchristopher@frontiernet.net)
  • Fern Haliday
  • Jenny Baker Hanks (jenhanks04@hotmail.com
  • Don Little (dlittle@piasabirds.net)
  • Kay Long
  • Rosemary Mayerhofer (rmdm60@sbcglobal.com)
  • Mike Roberts (mroberts1016@gmail.com)
  • Mark Schaefer (mschaefer@jbsmail.com)
  • Kent Scheffel (kscheffe@lc.edu)
  • Brad Skertich (bskertich@piasabirds.net)
  • Tonya Wallace (fbc@fosterburg.org)
  • Judi Watts