Southwestern CUSD #9 Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 6 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Policy Committee Agenda 08-06-20.pdf

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Full Day Teacher Institute

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Full Day Teacher Institute

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

First Day of Student Attendance (Regular Dismissal)

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday