Southwestern CUSD #9 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL VS LITCHFIELD @ HOME

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

Southwestern CUSD #9

SCHOLAR BOWL @ MT. OLIVE

Saturday, December 4 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL VS CALHOUN @ HOME

Saturday, December 4 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ WESCLIN JR HIGH

Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOWLING @ COLLINSVILLE

Thursday, December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL VS CARROLLTON @ HOME

Thursday, December 9 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

Southwestern CUSD #9

FRESHMAN BOYS BASKETBALL @ GREENFIELD

Friday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ GILLESPIE

Friday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

Southwestern CUSD #9

SCHOLAR BOWL @ NEW BERLIN

Saturday, December 11 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL @ HILLSBORO

Saturday, December 11 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. BASKETBALL @ GREENVILLE

Monday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL VS METRO E. LUTHERAN @ HOME

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOWLING @ BOWL HAVEN

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOWLING @ PANA

Thursday, December 16 @ 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL VS. PIKELAND @ HOME

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL VS HILLSBORO @ HOME

Friday, December 17 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

Southwestern CUSD #9

SCHOLAR BOWL @ SW

Saturday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ LINCOLNWOOD

Saturday, December 18 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL VS. NORTH MAC @ HOME

Monday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOWLING @ BOWL HAVEN

Tuesday, December 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL @ BUNKER HILL

Tuesday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V. GIRLS BASKETBALL VS. JERSEYVILLE @ HOME

Thursday, December 23 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ COLUMBIA

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ COLUMBIA

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V BOYS BASKETBALL @ COLUMBIA

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday