Southwestern CUSD #9 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Registration 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Brighton North

Wednesday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Pre-K Screening 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM - Brighton North

Thursday, August 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Parking Passes

Wednesday, August 10 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Open House

Thursday, August 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Full Day Teacher Institute

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

Teacher Institute-No School

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOYS GOLF VS EA-WD @ BELK PARK

Monday, August 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Full Day Teacher Institute

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

Teacher Institute-No School

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2022-08-Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

First Day Student Attendance 2:05 dismissal

Wednesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

Southwestern CUSD #9

Green & Gold Night:Volleyball 6pm; Football 7pm

Friday, August 19 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL @ ROXANA TIME TBA

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL @ ROXANA TIME TBA

Tuesday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOYS & GIRLS GOLF @ CARLINVILLE HS

Tuesday, August 23 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL VS FRANKLIN HS @ HOME

Thursday, August 25 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V FOOTBALL @ STAUNTON HS

Friday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL @ ROXANA TIME TBA

Saturday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOYS GOLF VS ROXANA HS @ BELK PARK

Monday, August 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

JV FOOTBALL VS STAUNTON HS @ HOME

Monday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL @ CARROLLTON HS

Monday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Southwestern CUSD #9

BOYS GOLF @ ROLLING HILLS (HOME) VS CARLINVILLE

Tuesday, August 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Southwestern CUSD #9

V VOLLEYBALL VS EA-WD @ HOME

Tuesday, August 30 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday